Archive for November 22nd, 2009

I met a new friend and I would like to introduce you to her

11/22/2009

This is Mary

 I had a surprise sent to me and her name is Mary.  She owns The Bargain Lady resale/consignment stores in Oklahoma.  I invite you to visit her web page at www.bargainlady.com.  I will say God always places someone in your path for a reason.  She arrived to thank me for a small thing and what happened when I went to learn more about her, I  find myself encouraged once again by visiting her pages.  She is on a precipice and it is large.  She could use some clarity so let’s send up prayers that God will guide her to a successful outcome.  Life is a wonderful mystery.  Wishing you all a Blessed and Abundant day. 

Karen

Look what my friend Kate Holmes gave me

11/22/2009

Merry Christmas

It is beautiful.  I love it!

Thanks Kate for this lovely gift and all you do for the industry. 

Please visit Kate at  www.TgTbt.com.

Lots and lots of new arrivals

11/22/2009

Come on in and sit down. Please tell me about you.

I am trying to learn from our friendly support staff at WordPress (I love how they thank us for HUGS, how great is that?) anywaysssss, how to go about adding multiple photos or a video and as soon as I hear how to accomplish that I will add them.  Meanwhile, I have just uploaded 98 pictures to my webpage.  Please pop on over to www.emporiumnh.com and take a mini virtual tour of the store and some new arrivals.  Thank you for stopping by and I would love to hear what you got to say. 

Let’s get better acquainted.  Please leave a comment and share your thoughts.  Thanks.  Karen